Hi my name is jessica I m years old amp I m a stay home mom so looking for a job to earn some cash I have almost a year old so I have experience with kids since I have my own lol and I have baby sat a lot before I had my own kid I m trusrthy you can always count me amp I like to have fun with kids and do anything just so they have a good time amp my son loves being around other kids ) your kid ...
I m looking for a high school even college student who would like to earn some extra cash after school to watch my boys ages and . It would be Mon Tues Thurs and Friday from - possibly longer on Fridays. Light duties assisting my st grader with home work and throwing pre made meals in the oven and serve you are welcome to eat whatever we are having. Thank you Photos and contact info on Advertig...
Hi my name is jessica amp I m years old amp I m looking to babysit kids I m a trusted person and you can count on me I m a mother of a month ols son I love my son so much so you won t have worry about your kids not being safe with me I ll treat them like my own ) I like to have fun and will do anything for kids to be happy If interested just email me I check like everyday Photos and contact inf...
Resume Summary: Hi there my name is Charlene. I'm searching for an elderly care provider job in Jaffrey, New Hampshire. I promise to be capable candidate. My availability is 8-2 starting in the September. Service Abilities: I am happy to help with administering medication, simple dressing, and respite work. On top of this, I am willing to travel. I have extensive prior history in the role. Let'...
I hope you are having a good day. I love caring for old folks and want to help your family any way I can. I look forward to speaking with you!
21-Jun-2018Weare, NH(22 miles)Child Care Services
1st of all, thank you for your interest in my profile. Im a 20 yr old college student studying physical therapy, and I work as an administrative assistant with very flexible hours. Id love to spend more of my time doing work thats meaningful and heart warming, like spending time with kids. I like to spend my free time hiking the many New Hampshire trails, cooking new foods, and working out. Tha...
Description: Hey my name is Mariah. I am interviewing for a sitter position in Fitchburg or Leominster Massachusetts. I will be a professional, honest employee. I will work as I am needed. Services And Training: I am comfortable cooking and helping with school work. Regarding prior professional experience, I have had lots of experience babysitting kids of various ages. Contacting Me: Email me a...
24-Jun-2018Fitchburg, MA(22 miles)Pet Care Services
Nice to meet you! My name is Amber. I love caring for others prized animals, and look forward to helping your family! Can't wait to chat with you soon.
Post Ad